Bestyrelsen:

Formand: Palle Olsson                     tlf: 4649-8151   Mail: pgo@c.dk

Kasserer: Henning Christiansen       tlf: 4015-8355   Mail: langelinie11@mail.dk

Bestyrelse: Helle Udesen                  tlf: 2380-6090   Mail: helle@columbine.dk

Bestyrelse: Musse                             tlf: 2523-4619   Mail: marie-louise@achton-lyng.dk

Bestyrelse: Torben Broløs                 tlf: 2030-4845   Mail: tmbogab@mail.dk

Koordinator: Jørgen ØRN Bentzen   tlf: 4045-4270   Mail: jbz.bentzen@gmail.com

 

1. division

KFK 6             Jan Ovesen - 2064 7494  jan.ovesen@icloud.com

KFK 1             Musse - 2523 4619 marie-louise@achton-lyng.dk 

NKF 1             Gert Larsen - 4011 6987 gertlarsen@mailme.dk 

KHJ 1             Torben Broløs - 2030 4845 tmbogab@mail.dk 

Skovbo 1        Henning Christiansen - 4015 8355 langelinie11@mail.dk 

Kulhuse 1       Kasper Kramme - 2028 3738 kasperkramme@gmail.com 

Gribskov 4      Helle Udesen - 2380 6090 helle@columbine.dk

Slangerup      Michael Worm Jensen - 5073 6631 Worm.michael@gmail.com 

NKF 4             Kim Havmøller - 4016 8387  kh@dkelektric.dk

HFJ 4             Preben Nakskov - 2891 0917 prebenjagt@hotmail.com

2. division

KHJ 2            Jan Christensen - 3040 4103 janchristensen1707@gmail.com 

HFJ 8            Lars Rosenkilde - 6179 0861

NKF 3            Larthel Olsen - 4053 6660 pernille2u@yahoo.dk 

Viby 1            Hans Jørgen Jensen - 4011 7890 holmegard37@gmail.com 

HFJ 1            Palle Olsson - 4659 0943 pgo@c.dk 

HFJ 7            Svend Pedersen - 2161 7146 

Gribskov 1     Kim Kristiansen - 2170 9094 clausenvej@gmail.com 

KFK 2            Jens Bitsch Larsen - 2249 3915 bitsch@larsen.dk

KFK 5            Robert Vallentin - 4283 8537 danrob@outlook.dk

HFJ 2            Børge Madsen - 2223 2579 liljevej47@mail.dk

3. division

KHJ 3              René Olsen - 6133 0676 lindegaard.olsen@gmail.com

Skovbo 2        Simon Vilhelmsen - 4050 8287 simonvilhelmsen.sv@gmail.com 

HFJ 5              Uffe Bastiansen - 6172 2147 uffebastiansen@gmail.com 

Gribskov 2      Jon Nielsen - 6018 1437  

HOJ 2             Hans Peter Jensen - 2962 8785 koelbjerg@hotmail.dk 

KFK 4             KarstenSchack - 5123 7871 Jette.karsten@gmail.com

HFJ 3             

Greve 3          Ebbe Hansen - 4010 4241

4. division

Gribskov 3     Jimmy Sørensen - 5362 5459  

Viby 2            John Kristensen - 2347 3099  

Viby 3            Lauritz Folmer-Petersen - 2491 1481  

Skovbo 3       Jesper Hild Hansen - 5121 4368 jhhjagt@gmail.com

HFJ 6            Thor Hansen - 6046 9332 thorhansen@dukamail.dk

Hvidovre 1     Peter Laustsen - 2217 5868 plaustsen@city.dk

Skydebane/Forening


Skydebane: Herfølge Billesborgvej 42B 4681 Herfølge www.khjagt.dk

Forening: KHJ - Jan Christensen 3040 4103 janchristensen1707@gmail.com


Skydebane: Skovbo Regnemarkværket 2 4632 Bjæverskov www.skovbojagtforening.dk

Forening: Skovbo - Henning Christiansen 4015 8355 langelinie11@mail.dk


Skydebane: Slangerup Hørup Skovvej 7 3550 Slangerup www.sljf.dk

Forening: Slangerup - Michael Jensen 5073 6631 worm.michael@gmail.com


Skydebane: Greve Kappelevvej 37 2670 Greve www.grevejagt.dk

Forening: Greve   


Skydebane: Hvalsø Åsen 1B 4330 Hvalsø www.hojagt.dk

Forening: Hvalsø-Osted - Karsten Villumsen 2147 9465 hoj@mail.dk


Skydebane: København Selinevej 9 2300 København www.claytarget.dk

Forening: KFK - Kasper Holm Nielsen 2123 6118 driftleder@claytarget.dk


Skydebane: Hedehusene Hovedgaden 610 2640 Hedehusene www.jagtforeningen.com

Forening: HFJ - Palle Olsson 4659 0943 pgo@c.dk


Skydebane: Kulhuse Kulhusvej 56 3630 Jægerspris Tlf.: 2019 3872

Forening: Kulhuse - Peter Lefolii 2646 2465 


Skydebane: Haslev Bråbyvej 77A 4690 Haslev hfjagt@hotmail.com

Forening: Haslev - Thomas B. Grostøl 4068 4859 thomasbechgrostoel@hotmail.com


Skydebane: Gribskov Møngevej 12B 3210 Vejby www.gribskovjagt.simplesite.com

Forening: Gribskov - Kim Kristiansen 2170 9094 clausenvej@gmail.com


Forening: Viby - Johnny Poulsen 4030 8372 jobigaard@hotmail.com


Forening: Ny Køge Herfølge/NKF - Pernille Dalsgaard 2627 5066 pernille2u@yahoo.dk  


Forening: Hvidovre/HVK - Peter Laustsen 2217 5868